top of page

Club Committee & Management Team update

Following our AGM we are delighted to confirm our Club Committee and Management Team for the 2021/22 season. Thanks as always to our dedicated volunteers for making netball happen.

Committee President/Chair - Teresa Barrett

Club Manager/Secretary - Lisa Smith

Treasurer - Lisa Smith

Coaching Manager - Frankie Di Palma

Umpiring Manager - Barbara Bradshaw

Junior Manager - Jen Pilcher

Senior Manager - Jan Keen

CAPS Coordinator - Meggie Volino

Facilities Manager - Jackie McKay

Fundraising & Engagement Manager - Jan Keen

Management Team

Website Coordinator - Meggie Volino

Safeguarding Officer - Jen Pilcher

Social Media Coordinator - TBC

Volunteer Coordinator - Lisa Smith

Kit Manager - Meggie Volino

Parent Rep - Gill Davies

Junior Rep - TBC

Senior Rep - Jen Pilcher

All coaches and umpires - see about us section

There are still roles to fill so get in touch to apply.

For our club structure and role descriptions please visit the about us section.


bottom of page